Contact

Information

Contact Us

Skyway Aviation Handling Company Ltd. (Skyway Corporate Headquaters)                    
3rd Floor, Murtala Muhammed International Airport PMB 21768 Ikeja, Lagos state, Nigeria.
Tel:+234 (1) 7646298
Email: info@sahcol.com

Sifax Group (Group Headquaters)
54, Wharehouse Road
P.O. Box 2297 Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 (01)7406663, 7406664
Fax: +234(01)5878289
Email: info@sifaxgroup.com


                     

Sales & Marketing
Tel:+234 (1) 7939256
Email: marketing@sahcol.com

Human Resources/Training Division
Tel:+234 (1)7913874
Email: human_resources@sahcol.com
training@sahcol.com

Maintenance Division
Tel: +234 (1)4811003
Email: maintenance@sahcol.com

Corporate Communications
Tel:+234(1)8197447
Mobile:+234 (0)8099940600
Email: basilagboarumi@sahcol.com

Cargo Divison
Airport Cargo Terminal
Murtala Muhammed International Airport
Road, Ikeja- Lagos
Tel:+234 (1)7924071
Email: cargo@sahcol.com


 Administration Division

 Tel:+234 (1)4674532
 Email: admin@sahcol.com

Finance Division
Tel:+234 (1)4674532
 Email: finance@sahcol.com

What We Do

At SAHCOL, Our Baggage Storage and Reconciliation Section is dedicated to ensuring the safety of passengers' ...

Read more

Cargo Handling

Skyway Aviation Handling Company Limited (SAHCOL) serves as a major gateway to import and export in ...

Read more

Our Clientele

Our array of satisfied and loyal clientele remains our greatest source of inspiration.

Read more