Contact

Information

Contact Us

Skyway Aviation Handling Company Limited. 


( Corporate Headquaters)                    
SAHCOL Complex, Cargo Terminal, Murtala Muhammed International Airport, P.M.B 21768 Ikeja, Lagos state, Nigeria.
Tel:+234 (1) 7646298
Email: info@sahcol.com

Sifax Group (Group Headquaters)
54, Wharehouse Road
P.O. Box 2297 Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 (01)7406663, 7406664
Fax: +234(01)5878289
Email: info@sifaxgroup.com


                     

Sales & Marketing
Tel:+234 (1) 7939256
Email: marketing@sahcol.com

Human Resources/Training Division
Tel:+234 (1)7913874
Email: human_resources@sahcol.com
training@sahcol.com

Maintenance Division
Tel: +234 (1)4811003
Email: maintenance@sahcol.com

Corporate Communications
Tel:+234(1)8197447
Mobile:+234 (0)8099940600
Email: basilagboarumi@sahcol.com

Cargo Divison
Airport Cargo Terminal
Murtala Muhammed International Airport
Road, Ikeja- Lagos
Tel:+234 (1)7924071
Email: cargo@sahcol.com


 Administration Division

 Tel:+234 (1)4674532
 Email: admin@sahcol.com

Finance Division
Tel:+234 (1)4674532
 Email: finance@sahcol.com

What We Do

SAHCOL provides an exquisite and relaxed atmosphere for airline customers, with particular attention ...

Read more

Passenger Handling

SAHCOL provides well structured value-added customer friendly passenger handling services ...

Read more

Our Personnel

The success of any company cannot be separated from the dedication and professionalism of its personnel.

Read more